Video Magic

Free

Learn how to produce a promotional video for your society, group, or organisation using PowerPoint.

Perpetual recordings access
Q&A with the presenter
Downloadable handout
Book Now
BUY Now
GET ACCESS NOW
BookINGS OPENING SOON
Bookings Opening Soon
OverviewEvent DetailsPresenterPresentersVideo
Buy NowGET ACCESS NOWBOOK Now

Introduce and promote your society

A well produced video is a great way to introduce and promote your society. It is easy and the skill you learn can be used for other information videos. It is a fun thing to do, and great skill to have.

A great way to communicate your family history to your relatives

We are often frustrated when family members don't show a lot of interest in our Family History research. It's easy for us to understand and get enthusiastic but we need to remember that it can be overwhelming and difficult to share and comprehend. Think of some of the options: framed storyboard; family history book; family blog or website; or family tree or charts. Have you thought about the benefits of a video?

Video Magic

Event details

Presentation details

Live Event Date
15
April 2021
AEST - 7:30 pm AU ACST - 7.00 pm AU AWST - 5:30 pm AU NZST - 9:30 pm NZ BST - 10:30 am UK PDT - 2.30 am US MDT - 3.30 am US CDT - 4.30 am US EDT - 5.30 am US
Start Time
TIMEZONES
7:30 pm
AEST
45 mins
Duration
Welcome & Introduction
5 min
PRESENTATION 1
Video Magic
Susie Zada
w.
45
min
Break and exhibition
10 min
PRESENTATION 2
w.

45

min
Break and exhibition
10 min
PRESENTATION 3
w.
min
Prize Draw   |
$150
Stick around for your chance to win some fantastic prizes!

5

min

Pre-book by 9am AEST on 15 April 2021 to be in the prize draw

Discussion & Questions
Questions Answered (Recorded)
We ask Helen some of the questions supplied in the live event.
30
min

Watch the recording

Get perpetual access to the recording

If you can't make it to the live event, or weren't able to absorb all the information, don't stress! A few days after the live webinar is past, you'll receive access to the recording of this event to watch at your own pace.
Recording FAQs
Available until

Inside this event

Meet the presenters

Meet the presenter

Learn about our FHDU Online experts.
Susie Zada
Research
For over half a century, Susie has been combining her experience in the computer industry with her research skills to further her family research.

Ready to book this event?

Bookings will open soon!

Get instant access to this presentation.

Stay tuned and don't hesitate to ask if you have a question!

Click the button below to sign in and get access. We'd love to see you there!

If you have an idea for a event or resource let us know. We'd love to hear from you, and we're always creating something new.

Suggest a new course or resource

It’s very important for us to keep in touch with you and solve any issues you might have.

Get in touch

It’s very important for us to keep in touch with you and solve any issues you might have. If you have a question or would like to report a bug, let us know!

Alternatively, your question may be answered on our FAQ page.

Frequently Asked Questions
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.